Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"Roop provided alot of helpful information and explained what she was doing the whole time as well as gave great tips to help! It was a great first experience."
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
"Always have had great service and great costumer care! Everyone’s very informative and very helpful with injuries or general care."
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
"Great location with friendly staff"
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
"If you’re looking for a physiotherapist , you need not look any further- Shelley is the best there is! A truly dedicated professional with a passion for her work, she identified my shoulder issues and worked diligently to help me heal. Shelley is super knowledgeable, friendly, supportive and always motivates me to do my exercises. I’m not only delighted with the results, but also the great service. I cannot thank her enough."
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
"Chris Hazlett is great and so is the clinic. 10/10."
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"Shelley was very thorough and hands on. She listened carefully to my concerns and was professional and intuitive in her recommendations."
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"For several years now off and on I have received Physiotherapy from Shelley for a variety of issues. In every case I was able to make a full recovery thanks to Shelley's treatments. She takes the time to listen, answer questions and then explains the reasons for the type of treatment you are receiving. I've been very fortunate to have Shelley as my Physiotherapist over the years. I certainly recommend Shelly to anyone looking for Physiotherapy. Thanks for everything."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"Staff are warm, through, very genuine about your health."
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"Shelley was very accommodating as I thought I couldn’t make my appointment so it was cancelled. It turned out I could but my appointment was filled. She fit me in anyways. During my session her years of experience were so apparent as she was able to discover the source of my problem and demonstrate the assessment findings with me. She used various techniques that provided relief and made me feel confident we were on the right track. The exercises I was given are specific to my needs which I couldn’t have gleaned without her expertise. I know I’m in good hands!"
Mar 10, 2021
From Google
"Roop made my first ever pelvic floor exam educational and assured my comfort throughout. I have successfully passed “Vagina Gym” according to Roop, my practitioner. Thank you!!"
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
"I found the place clean and tidy. The workers were all friendly and polite."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Chris Hazlett has been amazing on my healing journey. There are no words that can quite describe my appreciation for his kind and caring treatment."
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"Shelley is extremely knowledgeable, professional and genuinely cares about each of her patients. She always takes the time to listen to concerns and addresses them with effective solutions and therapy techniques that work. I never feel rushed and know that I am in the hands of someone that has an invested interest in my well being. I am truly grateful to have found Shelley. Highly recommended!!!"
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
Feb 20, 2021
From Google
Feb 20, 2021
From Google
"The staff"
Feb 19, 2021
From Google
"James is the best RPT that I know. His energy and targeted approach to wellness is a welcome change to those that view their patients as a never ending revenue stream. James wants me well, on my own, and doing the exercises at home. I recommend Core Solutions for all injuries and chronic conditions. "
Feb 18, 2021
"Best Physio always has the answer for any questions and and Physio is always on point exceptional service"
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
"As I lay here on a treatment bed at Core Solutions, electro machine helping my back and acupuncture needles helping my injured hamstring, I am so very thankful for my physiotherapist James Desanto!! James is always there for his patients and provides an amazing level of care and compassion. Without James, I know that I would not have recovered as well from various injuries. His ability to share his knowledge is also truly helpful! Thank you James for being such an amazing physiotherapist and gentleman!! Sincerely, Laura"
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
"Chris was AMAZING!! I've been to many different wellness clinics, but I have NEVER received the information and learned as much as I did. Also, Chris I as a pleasure to work with, I felt as though it was my 21st appt instead of my 1st!! I look forward to getting better while continuing my therapy with Chris. Thank you again!! Kind regards, Stephanie"
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"Great and knowledgeable team I can recomend them without any hesitation!"
Jan 14, 2021
From Google
"During my recovery from a back injury, Aysa has been a fabulous physiotherapist and an integral part of my rehabilitation. We are lucky to have this great team in our Caledon community! #CaledonProud #LoveLocalCaledon"
Jan 06, 2021
From Google
"Fantastic experience. Very knowledgeable physiotherapists that always make appointments enjoyable. James has helped me get through double acl surgery with excellent results. With his guidance I will soon be back to 100%! And Patti at the front desk is super awesome and and the best. "
Jan 06, 2021
"Roopdeep is very thorough, very personable, and always giving new pin pointed exercises to work on."
Jan 05, 2021
From Google
"Too many shady clinics in the Peel region but there's a reason why I come back to Shelly, she knows what she's doing and gets the job done. I've been injured from sports/exercising many times and she never fails to treat the injuries. Would always recommend her."
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
"Shelley has magic hands and she’s treated me for many running injuries over 8 yrs ! Lol...I come in broken, twisted, knotted or stiff but I’m back out running the next day post - treatment. She is also very personable and can entertain any conversation:) She explores other avenues of treatment, if something is not working. She is book smart, stays updated with new techniques and can think outside the box. I trust Shelley to put me back together again like (Mr. Potato head lol) when I fall apart. She is a wholesome and genuine person. Well done Shelly:)"
Dec 09, 2020
From Google
"Feeling SUPER fortune to have scored a last minute appointment with Jim today. Chanelle thank you for being so awesome on the phone and making it all happen! And Jim: you are a healer. Thank you :)"
Dec 05, 2020
From Google
"Worked with Shelly for my broken elbow. After surgery, my Dr. was confident enough to allow Shelly to direct and control my rehab. She was excellent in bringing mobility back to my arm. Core Solutions also worked with my son and his broken wrist - awesome job. Andrea Prieur was able to diagnose his injury prior to seeing a Dr. We've used them for the RFHall Football program as well, have treated many of our athletes over the years and kept them healthy."
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
"Shelley did an amazing job getting my broken collarbone back on track!"
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"Shelley Holseth figured out what was wrong with my arm and shoulder in no time at all and then had me out of pain just as fast. It turns out that the problem was my neck. Shelley’s experience, skill, and commitment to her client’s recovery make her the best at what she does."
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"The staff are great and very knowledge. I have been going for 4 or 5 years and have seen 3 of the physio ladies and also the massage therapist. I highly recommend it if you want to get more mobility and get out of pain."
Aug 10, 2020
From Google
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
"A number of years ago, the Core Solutions team helped me recover from a frozen shoulder. I experienced great, friendly service and excellent care."
Mar 05, 2020
From Google
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
"Feel so fortunate to have such an amazing team of health care professionals so close to home"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
Dec 15, 2019
From Google
"Excellent and yummy food, I love the mood this spot has, and the cashiers were very nice. Will surely come back again."
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"I saw Michelle and she was amazing for my Diastasis Recti!!"
Oct 19, 2019
From Google
"Roop has been awesome to work with. She has helped me with diastasis recti both before and after pregnancy."
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
"They help me :)"
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"Great friendly staff. Very knowledgeable."
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
Aug 26, 2019
From Google
"Great massage"
Aug 18, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Nice place, staff is wonderful."
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
"at core solution they care about their patient, my therapist Asya she really took care of my problem . more than i expected. thank you."
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
Jan 11, 2019
From Google
"Alex and Marcia always take great care of whatever I have done to myself to facilitate my visit. Very knowledgable and proficient in their treatment protocols from assessment to sending me home with maintanance exercises. Thanks ladies for keeping me on the ice and out of the scrapyard!!!"
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgeable and experienced team solved my problems"
Oct 28, 2018
From Google
"Michael's a magician! As a passionate cyclist, my body is subject to certain repetitive stresses, with in a fairly constrained range of motion. I'd been struggling with a chronic knee problem (patellofemoral syndrome, or "Runner's knee"). While this is a well-known and well-understood problem, my GP and other physios had been unsuccessful in treating it. Michael identified an imbalance between specific quad and glute muscles and designed an exercise to address it. Just recently, I had a 5-day 500km cycle tour planned. Life had conspired to keep me from training for almost a month leading up to the trip. I had one chance to get on the bike 4 days prior to our departure, and somewhat to my surprise, I had to abandon due to pain in both knees. Fortunately, I had had the foresight to schedule a visit to Core Solutions. Michael identified tightness in certain muscles deep in the quad. This was the day before the trip was to start. We discussed treatment options within that context and agreed on an approach. To my delight, I was able to ride without pain, and understood the problem well enough to keep it at bay throughout the trip. Thanks Michael!"
Oct 05, 2018
From Google
"I have been to other physiotherapists and massage therapists. This place has returned my trust in the field. Christine is knowledgeable and was truly interested in solving my pain. Thank you Christine!"
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"The staff is friendly and very helpful. I especially liked the way Alex was so encouraging and supporting of my daughter! Excellent service!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"Between me and my kids, we've gone to Core for a variety of aches and pains...and we always have a great experience. We get stellar treatment from the professionals on staff as well as some stretches we can do at home to keep things working and moving! Love having this expert resource in our little town."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"My daughter is a very active teenager who plays many sports. Alex has been her therapist for a couple years now and has helped keep her free of pain so that she can continue doing what she loves. We are very grateful. Chris treated a friend of ours yesterday who was visiting from out of town and hurt her neck. She could not say enough great things about her massage and thankfully is feeling much better. Thanks Core!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"Have been going to Core on and off for several year for a myriad of reasons. Superior care! James is my physiotherapist, he is always professional, takes the time to listen and properly assess. Best part is he always explains what is wrong and is happy to pull out an anatomy book to show me why it hurts and what we need to do to fix it. I can't say enough about Core Solutions."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
May 01, 2018
From Google
"I was lucky to be referred to Alexandra! She has been helping me treat neck pain and I've never experienced better results! Not only is she beyond caring and patient, her level of expertise is unmatchable. She always goes above and beyond with my treatment plan, explaining everything in depth, what the long term effects are, and providing suggestions for lifesfyle changes that indirectly impact my condition. Although there are other clinics closer to my house, finding the right physio is very important to see long term improvements! Thank you Alex!!"
Mar 19, 2018
From Google
"A Life Changing Physio Experience with Alex! After years of severe pain, and attempting physio and chiro at numerous clinics, I was ready to give up. Then a friend of mine recommended that I see Alexandra Caramete at Core Solutions. She took the time to understand my concerns, explain the cause of my pain, and create a customized exercise and treatment plan. She was profoundly knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. After a few short months, I am pleased to say that my pain is gone and I have my life back! Thank you so much Alex! Highly recommended!"
Feb 16, 2018
From Google
"Aside from how friendly everyone is, more importantly, the treatment at core solutions is beyond compare. You can tell that their patients’ care is their number one priority. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Working with Alex has been the best thing ever."
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"The Schomberg team is very knowledgeable and helpful. Physio and Massage Therapy has been successful for me. I would like to see more evening appointments for massage therapy. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
"I have been to many physiotherapists and massage therapists. This place, by far, is the best. They are knowledgeable and are truly interested in solving your pain. I highly recommend Joy as a massage therapist and Alex as the physiotherapist. They work great as a team. I would recommend them to anyone."
Jan 19, 2018
From Google
"Michael is an experienced Physiotherapist with effective techniques and delivers easy to follow home instructions. He takes the time to listen to the patient.The staff at Core Solutions are excellent. Thank you for your treatment .Best regards, Elaine"
Jan 19, 2018
From Google
"I've had numerous treatments are Core. Whether I was being treated by Andrea, or another therapist, the treatment was effective and I got a sense they really knew what they were doing. The treatments were never too much or too little pressure or range of motion, and I got the results that I wanted almost immediately. I would recommend Core Solutions to anyone requiring physio, massage, or treatments."
Jan 19, 2018
From Google
"I can honestly say that Mike and Andrea are two of the best practitioners I have had the honour of working with. Manual Therapy and Exercise is where its at! Stay in touch you two!"
Jan 18, 2018
From Google
"I've been seeing Michael for more than 12 years. Has kept me on my feet playing hockey... I'd rather be playing hockey than sitting on my backside not playing at all."
Nov 04, 2017
From Google
"Great service and Alex is an excellent physiotherapist!"
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"I've been a patient at Core Solutions for many years for various sports injuries. Andrea, Michael, Michelle and all their staff have always gotten me back up and healthy to play hockey, tennis or slo-pitch. I highly recommend this clinic. In addition to what they do at their office, they give you exercises that if you actually do them, you rehabilitate more quickly (meaning less visits so less costly). Michelle was a life saver for me with my neck injuries after my car accident."
Aug 15, 2017
From Google
"Excellent service, wonderful people. Plus, they're right on top of my various musculoskeletal / disk issues."
Feb 25, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.